Standout

Standard

Prompt: When was the last time you really stood out in a crowd? Were you comfortable in that position, or do you wish you could just fade into the woodwork?

Personally, I enjoy attention. I know some people don’t but I thrive on it. The last time I was really in the limelight was the night after my birthday. I felt ballsy and got everclear and made jungle juice, and got 5 people pretty trashed. Everyone was happy and laughing and for that night I felt like I really fit in with the adults. Felt good getting positive attention from people that didn’t judge or criticize and liked me for me.

Leave a Reply

